Removing the security settings
You can delete the security settings so that the device user will once again be able to make changes to the settings him/herself.
-
Press
.
-
Select
General.
- Enter the current password and confirm.
-
Select
Menu >
Set password.
- Delete the password.
-
Confirm with
.